TV9 भारतवर्ष

TV9 Bharatvarsh (TV9 भारतवर्ष) is an Indian free to air 24-hour national news channel broadcasting in the Hindi language. It was launched on 31st March, 2019 and operates from Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It is owned by Associated Broadcasting Company Private Limited, which also operates news channels like TV9 Gujarati, TV9 Kannada, TV9 Telugu, TV9 Marathi, Jai Telangana TV. TV9 Bharatvarsh Hindi news channel added on DD Free dish DTH at channel no.50. 

Launched31 March 2019
Owned byABC Pvt. Ltd.
HeadquartersNoida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sister channel(s)TV9 Gujarati
TV9 Kannada
TV9 Telugu
TV9 Marathi
Jai Telangana TV
TV9 Bharatvarsh NEWS LIVE